Racing will return to Meydan Racecourse for its third season at the state-of-the art facility on Thursday, November 10, 2011. The complete race season will include 21 dates and will conclude with the famed the Dubai World Cup on Saturday, March 31, 2012.

Meydan offers a complete package of hospitality options for individuals or large groups. For further information - http://www.dubairacingclub.com/tickets-dining/dining

Date - Post Time

Thursday, November 10, 2011 - 18.30PM

Friday, November 25, 2011 - 15.00PM

Thursday, December 8, 2011 - 18.30PM

Friday, December 23, 2011 - 15.00PM

Saturday, December 31, 2011 - 16.30PM

Thursday, January 5, 2012 - 18.30PM

Friday, January 6, 2012 - 15.00PM

Thursday, January 12, 2012 - 18.30PM

Friday, January 20, 2012 - 15.00PM

Saturday, January 21, 2012 - 18.30PM

Thursday, January 26, 2012 - 18.30PM

Friday, February 3, 2012 - 15.00PM

Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 18.30PM

Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 18.30PM

Friday, February 17, 2012 - 15.00PM

Thursday, February 23, 2012 - 18.30PM

Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 18.30PM

Saturday, March 3, 2012 - 18.30PM

Saturday, March 10, 2012 - 16.30PM

Saturday, March 17, 2012 - 16.30PM