The Horse Race Insider is a privately owned magazine. All copyrights reserved. “Bet with your head, not over it.”

The Conscience of Thoroughbred Racing

GUARANTEED STRONACH 5

 TGS Release – Friday’s Stronach 5, featuring a $100,000 guaranteed pool and industry-low 12-percent takeout, will go coast-to-coast with races from Laurel Park, Santa Anita Park, Gulfstream Park and Golden Gate Fields all in approximately 30 minutes.

            Fans can watch and wager on the action at 1/ST.COM/BET as well as stream all the action in English and Spanish at LaurelPark.comSantaAnita.comGulfstreamPark.com, and GoldenGateFields.com.

The Stronach 5 In the Money podcast, hosted by Jonathan Kinchen and Peter Thomas Fornatale, will be posted by 2 p.m. Thursday at InTheMoneyPodcast.com and will be available on iTunes and other major podcast distributors

Friday’s Stronach 5 Sequence

o   Leg One: Laurel Park 9th Race (11 entries, 6 furlongs): 5:29 ET, 2:29 PT

o   Leg Two: Santa Anita 4th Race (8 entries, 5 ½ furlong): 5:37 ET, 2:37 PT

o   Leg Three: Gulfstream Park 10th Race (10 entries,1 mile turf): 5:43 ET, 2:43 PT

o   Leg Four:  Golden Gate Fields 4th Race (11 entries, 5 ½ furlongs): 5:55  ET, 2:55 PT

o   Leg Five: Laurel Park 10th Race (10 entries, 1 1/16 miles): 6:01 ET, 3:01 PT

Share on facebook
Facebook Share
Share on twitter
Twitter Share
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn Share
Share on email
Email
Share on print
Print

⚠ Before you comment

Our staff likes nothing better than to engage with the HRI Faithful and provide a forum for interaction on horseracing and sports. In that spirit, please be kind and reasonable; keep the language clean, and the tone civil. Comments from those who cannot comply will be deleted. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *