The Horse Race Insider is a privately owned magazine. All copyrights reserved. “Bet with your head, not over it.”

The Conscience of Thoroughbred Racing

Tag: TOP SELECTIONS

BROWER IN THE BIKE – FRI

By Dave Brower, Meadowlands Handicapper — Early Double Analysis — Friday, June 11, 2021 Race 1 1             BUGGER BRUISER – That was a supremely

Read More »

BROWER IN THE BIKE – SAT

Dave Brower, Meadowlands Handicapper — Early Double Analysis — Saturday, May 29, 2021 — Race 1 1             NEXT LEVEL STUFF – Man, has she come

Read More »

BROWER IN THE BIKE – FRI

By Dave Brower, Meadowlands Handicapper — Early Double Analysis — Friday, May 28, 2021 — Race 1 1             GRAND TETON – Was in way over

Read More »

BROWER IN THE BIKE – SAT

By Dave Brower, Meadowlands Handicapper — Early Double Analysis — Saturday, May 22, 2021 Race 1         1 MULLINAX – Picked up some nice green up in

Read More »

BROWER: MED LATE PICK 4

By Dave Brower, Meadowlands Handicapper, Late Pick 4 Analysis, Friday, May 14, 2021 Race 11 1             LUCK N ROLL K – Elected to scratch out

Read More »

BROWER IN THE BIKE – SAT

By Dave Brower, Meadowlands Handicapper — Early Double Analysis — Saturday, May 8, 2021 — Race 1 1              FULL SEND – Barn has really aimed

Read More »

BROWER IN THE BIKE – FRI

By Dave Brower, Meadowlands Handicapper — Early Double Analysis — Friday, May 7, 2021 — Race 1 1             GIAS BOY – Didn’t really have much

Read More »

BROWER IN THE BIKE – SAT

By Dave Brower, Meadowlands Handicapper — Early Double Analysis — Saturday, May 1, 2021 Race 1 1              GOOD ROCKIN – Put it all together nicely

Read More »

BROWER IN THE BIKE – FRI

By Dave Brower, Meadowlands Handicapper — Early Double Analysis — Friday, April 30, 2021 — Race 1 1 KAITLYN N – One of SEVEN class

Read More »

BROWER IN THE BIKE – FRI

By Dave Brower, Meadowlands Handicapper — Early Double Analysis — Friday, April 23, 2021           Race 1 KIWI IDEAL N – Used up his little bit

Read More »

BROWER IN THE BIKE – SAT

By Dave Brower, Meadowlands Handicapper — Early Double Analysis — Saturday, April 17, 2021 — Race 1 1              ACTING OUT – Was out in the

Read More »

BROWER IN THE BIKE – SAT

By Dave Brower, Meadowlands Handicapper — Early Double Analysis — Saturday, April 10, 2021 — Race 1 1              WESTERN SHOWGIRL – She was good again

Read More »

BROWER IN THE BIKE – FRI

By Dave Brower, Meadowlands Handicapper, Early Double Analysis, Friday, April 8, 2021 — Race 1 1              BEBOP ON THE BLOCK – Not sure what happened

Read More »

BROWER IN THE BIKE – SAT

By Dave Brower, Meadowlands Handicapper — Early Double Analysis — Saturday, April 3, 2021 — Race 1 1              WHITTAKER N – Took a sidebar, unsuccessful

Read More »