The Horse Race Insider is a privately owned magazine. All copyrights reserved. “Bet with your head, not over it.”

The Conscience of Thoroughbred Racing


The NFL Network released its annual Top 100 Players list, which is voted on by the players themselves. This year’s Top 10 includes: 1. Aaron Donald, DT, Rams… 2. Drew Brees, QB, Saints… 3. Khalil Mack, LB, Bears… 4. Patrick Mahomes, QB, Chiefs… 5. Todd Gurley, RB, Rams… 6. Tom Brady, QB, Patriots… Antonio Brown, WR, Raiders… 8. Aaron Rodgers, QB, Packers… 9. Julio Jones, WR, Falcons… 10. Von Miller, LB, Broncos. In the nine-year history of the Top 100 list, only Brady has been voted No. 1 multiple times (2011, 2017, 2018). See full list here

Share on facebook
Facebook Share
Share on twitter
Twitter Share
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn Share
Share on email
Share on print

⚠ Before you comment

Our staff likes nothing better than to engage with the HRI Faithful and provide a forum for interaction on horseracing and sports. In that spirit, please be kind and reasonable; keep the language clean, and the tone civil. Comments from those who cannot comply will be deleted. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *