The Horse Race Insider is a privately owned magazine. All copyrights reserved. “Bet with your head, not over it.”

The Conscience of Thoroughbred Racing


By Marc Lawrence, – From this week’s PLAYBOOK NFL Playoff Guide Newsletter: The Philadelphia Eagles are the 19th consecutive different NFC East champion since 2004.

The previous 18 new NFC East division winners went 7-11 SU and 5-13 ATS in Game One of the postseason that same season.

The question is will this trend continue for these non-repeaters?

Facebook Share
Twitter Share
LinkedIn Share

⚠ Before you comment

Our staff likes nothing better than to engage with the HRI Faithful and provide a forum for interaction on horseracing and sports. In that spirit, please be kind and reasonable; keep the language clean, and the tone civil. Comments from those who cannot comply will be deleted. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *